Re: OpenChain agenda


Kelly Williams
 

Hi Everyone,

 

Thank you for your time yesterday.  The meeting minutes are posted on the wiki https://wiki.linuxfoundation.org/openchain/start?&#meeting-materials.

 

Please continue to comment/edit on the Etherpad http://etherpad.wikimedia.org/p/openchain re: Compliance Reference Model.

 

Thanks,

Kelly

 

From: openchain-bounces@... [mailto:openchain-bounces@...] On Behalf Of Williams, Kelly
Sent: Monday, March 02, 2015 11:26 AM
To: openchain@...
Subject: [OpenChain] OpenChain agenda

 

Hi Everyone,

 

Here’s the agenda for tomorrow.  The meeting starts at 8am PT, 11am ET, 3pm UTC, 5pm CEST.

 

 

  • Compliance Reference Model - continue on Etherpad

 

Phone bridge info:

Conference Number: +1 (415) 906-5657 Pin: 88326
UberConference URL: http://uberconference.com/mdolan

For international call instructions, please visit the website below. Please note you will have to enter the US Conference number as part of the instructions:
http://www.uberconference.com/international/access

Screen share (if used): go to http://uberconference.com/mdolan

 

Regards,

Kelly

 

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.