Re: [taiwan-wg] Reminder: Webinar Today @ 5pm: Tim Bird of Sony on 'Issues with Open Source License Compliance in Consumer Electronics'


 

On Nov 17, 2020, at 9:09, SZ Lin <sz.lin@...> wrote:


Hi Shane,


The daylight-saving time ends, and thus I think the time - 5pm Pacific today should be 9am Beijing/Taipei - 10am Seoul/Tokyo (Tuesday).

SZ


寄件者: 「taiwan-wg@... <taiwan-wg@...>」代表「Shane Coughlan via lists.openchainproject.org <scoughlan=linuxfoundation.org@...>」
寄件日期: 2020年11月16日 星期一 20:53
收件者: OpenChain Main; OpenChain Korea; OpenChain Taiwan; OpenChain Japan
主旨: [taiwan-wg] Reminder: Webinar Today @ 5pm: Tim Bird of Sony on 'Issues with Open Source License Compliance in Consumer Electronics'

Our regular bi-weekly webinar will cover an exciting topic at 5pm Pacific today (Monday) - 8am Beijing/Taipei - 9am Seoul/Tokyo (Tuesday).

Tim Bird of Sony will cover 'Issues with Open Source License Compliance in Consumer Electronics’, a variant of a speech recently delivered at Open Source Summit Europe, and made available live here for audiences in the USA and Asia.

Get access details and check out the slides:
https://www.openchainproject.org/featured/2020/11/16/openchain-webinar-tim-bird-of-sony





Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.