OpenChain Third Monday Webinar - 5pm Pacific (9am Beijing / 10am Tokyo Tuesday)


 

Greetings all!

First of all, our webinars and work team calls will have a new schedule starting February. I will send out more information shortly. However, we will continue with the current schedule for January. Our Third Monday Webinar will take place 5pm Pacific (9am Beijing / 10am Tokyo Tuesday).

Second, this webinar will be all about the editing contributions and further option extensions to ISO 5230, so it will be a great place to start if you want to provide feedback.

Third, it is Martin Luther King Day 👏🎉
I expect limited attendance, especially from North America, but of course our primary goal is to make sure we have a regular, recorded series of informational webinars for our community.

Regards

Shane

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.