OpenChain - Next meeting Tuesday 10/7


Kelly Williams
 

Hi Everyone,

 

Reminder our next meeting will be Tuesday, October 7th at 8am PT, 11am ET, 3pm UTC, 5pm CEST.

 

Topics for 10/7

·         Continue discussion on acceptance criteria (Yixiong Zou)

·         TODO project (Mark Radcliffe)

·         ISO 19600 (Joseph Potvin)

 

Additional discussion topics:

·         Training materials

·         Quality Standards (and how that connects to the process that generates content such as SPDX)

·         SPDX (probably good to discuss where SPDX ends and OpenChain begins)

·         IPC 2570

Please send me any additional proposed topics.

Thanks,

Kelly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.