OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - Today (June 1st) at 06:00 UTC / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST


 

OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - Today (June 1st) at 06:00 UTC / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST

Our bi-weekly webinar will feature an exclusive deep-dive into an important topic: variations of the GPLv2 license, including from primary sources such as FSF. Armijn Hemel, who has done research in this area, will lead the webinar.

* https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09

Meeting ID: 999 012 0120
Password: 123456

One Tap Telephone (no screensharing)

* +358 9 4245 1488,,9990120120# Finland
* +33 7 5678 4048,,9990120120# France
* +49 69 7104 9922,,9990120120# Germany
* +852 5808 6088,,9990120120# Hong Kong
* +39 069 480 6488,,9990120120# Italy
* +353 6 163 9031,,9990120120# Ireland
* +81 524 564 439,,9990120120# Japan
* +82 2 6105 4111,,9990120120# Korea
* +34 917 873 431,,9990120120# Spain
* +46 850 539 728,,9990120120# Sweden
* +41 43 210 71 08,,9990120120# Switzerland
* +44 330 088 5830,,9990120120# UK
* +16699006833,,9990120120# US (San Jose)
* +12532158782,,9990120120# US

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abeUqy3kYQ

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.