OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - 2021-07-06 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST


 

OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - 2021-07-06 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST

On tomorrow’s webinar we are going to cover two major topics.

First up we have 'An Overview of FOSSLight' by Kyoungae Kim of LG Electronics. FOSSLight is a newly released open source tool for open source compliance management that has been used internally in LG Electronics for several years:
https://fosslight.org
https://n.news.naver.com/article/001/0012435207

We continuing discussing tooling with 'Automated Yocto compliance built on SPDX: meta-doubleopen to Fossology to OSS Review Toolkit' by Mikko Murto of HH Partners.

All welcome.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09

Meeting ID: 999 012 0120
Passcode: 123456

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.