OpenChain Webinar Today 2021-08-16 @ 14:00 UTC - Heads up on a very cool part of our forthcoming webinar. Carlo Piana and Alberto Pianon will open the door on a new frontier for OpenChain. Welcome to practical application in projects.


 

Heads up on a very cool part of our webinar today. Carlo Piana and Alberto Pianon will open the door on a new frontier for OpenChain. Welcome to practical application in projects.
'OpenChain beyond companies: How OpenHarmony and Openeuler have applied OpenChain ISO 5230 for process management'

And as mentioned earlier:

Helpful Engineering will discuss open innovation in the pandemic response with a focus on governance. Their case study will include a case study of an open source license violation (unpacking the situation, not naming names). 

Join the call:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Need to confirm your timezone?
2021-08-16 @ 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.