Webinar in one hour (06:00 UTC): Automation Case Study from September through December 2021 + Continual improvement around open source license compliance programs


 

Today we are talking about an 'Automation Case Study from September through December 2021' + 'Continual improvement around open source license compliance programs'

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Meeting ID: 437 759 2799
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,4377592799# US (Chicago)

Need to confirm your timezone?
2021-09-07 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.