Re: Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today 2021-11-19 @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST


 

Dear all

Our first online training course - Introduction to Open Source License Compliance Management (LFC193) - is now essentially complete.

On our call today we will create the final exam questions:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FA6GvYG7G-cQgSdAM610CjYQExwJW3xY/edit#heading=h.s4jhnannajjf

Regards

Shane

On Nov 19, 2021, at 6:58, Shane Coughlan <scoughlan@linuxfoundation.org> wrote:

Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today 2021-11-19 @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST

We are wrapping up our review to hand-off to LF Training. Let’s make this the last major editing call 😀

Course overview document:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1YSf9dWJe8qET95N5q3KWzCaJeux80p1idkZjnnDjjp4/edit

Course content:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FA6GvYG7G-cQgSdAM610CjYQExwJW3xY/edit

We discussed this on the weekly Education Work Group calls as we push for completion by end of November:

OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting 2021-11-05
https://www.openchainproject.org/news/2021/11/06/education-wg-2021-11-05

OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting 2021-11-12
https://www.openchainproject.org/news/2021/11/13/education-wg-2021-11-12

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.