REMINDER: Today is the Automation Case Study “virtual supply chain” showing code going through multiple scanners and maintaining SPDX integrity @ 09:00 UTC


 

REMINDER: Today is the Automation Case Study “virtual supply chain” showing code going through multiple scanners and maintaining SPDX integrity @ 09:00 UTC.

We will hold it on Zoom:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Everyone is welcome. No registration needed.

Need more timezone information?

The event will take place on November 24th at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST. The event is in our global calendar:
https://www.openchainproject.org/community

Regards

Shane

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.