Successful GPLv3 Enforcement In Italy - Webinar Starts Now


 

Successful GPLv3 Enforcement In Italy - Webinar Starts Now

Carlo and Alberto join us live to explain how Array Law managed the case. 

Join free and without registration:

Check your time:
06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 08:00 BST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST 2022-01-25 (22:00 PST previous day 2022-01-24)

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.