OpenChain Bi-Weekly Global Call 2022-02-15 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST (22:00 PST 2022-01-14)


 

A reminder that our regular bi-weekly global work team call takes place tomorrow (February 15th) at 06:00 UTC.

This will be an important call. We will talk about the security reference guide.

Check your timezone:
2022-02-15 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST (22:00 PST 2022-01-14)

Dial-in (as always):

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.