Invitation: OpenChain M&A Summit @ Thu Apr 28 23:00 - Fri Apr 29, 2022 02:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org)


 

You have been invited to the following event.

OpenChain M&A Summit

When
Thu Apr 28 23:00 – Fri Apr 29, 2022 02:00 Japan Standard Time
Where
RSVP: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PZYg-Mm6TN2OOx-8baqmEg (map)
Calendar
main@...
Who
scoughlan@... - creator
OpenChain Main
OpenChain Automotive
OpenChain Telco Work Group
The OpenChain M&A Summit 2022 brings together key law firms and service providers helping clients with M&A. You will come away from this event with a clearer understanding of global trends around open source mergers and acquisitions. Free and open to everyone.

Timing

This event takes places at 14:00 UTC on April 28th and runs for around three hours. That translates to:

07:00 PDT
10:00 EDT
16:00 CEST
19:30 IST
22:00 CST
23:00 KST
23:00 JST

Agenda

An Overview of A Typical M&A With OpenChain
Leon Schwartz, GTC Law

M&A From The Perspective Of Security
Jan Thielscher, EACG

Checking Compliance With FOSSmatrix
Hendrik Schottle, Osborne Clark

Sustainability Of Open Source Licenses
Dr. Andreas Kotulla, Bitsea

Specific M&A Transaction Case Study
Marcel Scholze, PwC

Panel with all presenters

RSVP (Required for Entry)
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PZYg-Mm6TN2OOx-8baqmEg

Going (main@...)?   Yes - Maybe - No    more options »

Invitation from Google Calendar

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account main@... because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to send a response to the organizer and be added to the guest list, or invite others regardless of their own invitation status, or to modify your RSVP. Learn More.

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.