OpenChain Working Group


Kelly Williams
 

Attached is the slide deck for tomorrow’s discussion. 

Date: Tuesday, 10/7/14

Time: 8am PT, 11am ET, 3pm UTC, 5pm CEST

Conference Number: +1 (415) 906-5657 Pin: 88326
UberConference URL:
http://uberconference.com/mdolan

For international call instructions, please visit the website below. Please note you will have to enter the US Conference number as part of the instructions:
http://www.uberconference.com/international/access

Screen share (if used): go to http://uberconference.com/mdolan

 

Regards,

Kelly

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.