OpenChain Call to Action: MarkDown in the Reference Library meeting #3 @ 08:30 UTC 2022-09-07


 

Heads up: we have a call tomorrow (2022-09-07) at 08:30 UTC (09:30 London, 10:30 Berlin, 14:00 New Delhi, 16:30 Beijing and Taipei, 17:30 Seoul and Tokyo.

One of the outcomes of our recent education mini-summit was a decision to work on converting our existing Word Docs in the OpenChain GitHub reference library to markdown. The market has moved on from our early days of legal teams and management teams sharing documents, and from markdown we can easily convert to any other format.

Lend a hand and help us reach even more people with our corpus of reference material.

Register for this free webinar:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_rkeXAYB8TqCcKSOOUuNuDA

Regards

Shane

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.