REMINDER: OpenChain Summit 2022 – Dublin, Ireland – September 14th @ 11:00 Ireland Time (10:00 UTC, 12:00 CEST, 15:30 IST, 18:00 CST, 19:00 KST+JST)


 

The OpenChain Project will hold an all-day summit adjacent to Open Source Summit Europe (OSS EU) today (14th of September).

Join via Zoom:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Provisional Agenda:
• 11:00 to 11:30: Opening Keynote, Andrew Katz of Orcro
• 11:30 to 12:30: The OpenChain License Compliance and Security Compliance specification material
• 12:30 to 14:30: Open source tooling for open source compliance (automation for everyone)
• 14:30 to 15:30: SBOM Deep Dive – Telco and More
• 15:30 to 16:30: OSPO and other activities (theory, practice and what is actually happening in market)
• 16:30 to 17:00: Summary Session

Physical Location:
Orion Room 1 @ Spencer Hotel, Excise Walk, International Financial Services Centre, Dublin 1, D01 X4C9, Ireland
3 minutes from Dublin Convention Center (OSS EU venue).

Map link:
https://www.google.com/maps/dir/The+Convention+Centre+Dublin,+North+Wall+Quay,+North+Wall,+Dublin+1,+Ireland/Spencer+Hotel,+Excise+Walk,+International+Financial+Services+Centre,+Dublin+1,+D01+X4C9,+Ireland/@53.3478462,-6.2425523,18z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m14!4m13!1m5!1m1!1s0x48670ef2b83165af:0x25faa23c18a1e358!2m2!1d-6.2396033!2d53.347725!1m5!1m1!1s0x485c490257b389a7:0x640fa38258dfc84d!2m2!1d-6.2433009!2d53.3480387!3e2

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.