OpenChain Webinar #45 - The Software Defined Vehicle Project 08:00 UTC 2022-11-29 (09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 JST)


 

A reminder that tomorrow (November 29th) we have our 45th community webinar at 08:00 UTC (09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 JST)

This time Michael Plagge will be discussing the Software Defined Vehicle Project hosted at the Eclipse Foundation. Our webinar will help unpack what it means to open source in automotive and the broader global community.

Join:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Learn a little more about the project here ahead of time:
https://sdv.eclipse.org/

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.