Re: OpenChain meeting 10/21/14


Ibrahim Haddad, Ph.D. <ibrahim.h@...>
 

Hi everyone,
here's where you can download the compliance self assessment checklist:
http://www.linuxfoundation.org/programs/legal/compliance/self-assessment-checklist

I also have a Korean and Japanese versions. If you'd like to get theses
please email me.

thanks.
Ibrahim

On 10/20/14, 1:51 PM, Williams, Kelly wrote:
Hi,



Attached is the agenda and presentation slides for tomorrow’s call at
9am PT, 12pm ET, 4pm UTC, 6pm CEST.



Phone bridge info:

Conference Number: +1 (415) 906-5657 Pin: 88326
UberConference URL: http://uberconference.com/mdolan
<https://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Fuberconference.com%2Fmdolan&usd=2&usg=AFQjCNEP2hma4AZyPpZsHEr3k48bTnSUCA>

For international call instructions, please visit the website below.
Please note you will have to enter the US Conference number as part of
the instructions:
http://www.uberconference.com/international/access
<https://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.uberconference.com%2Finternational%2Faccess&usd=2&usg=AFQjCNGP9qOL1k_x7goqtuqkmVJ2Gn-83w>

Screen share (if used): go to http://uberconference.com/mdolan
<https://www.google.com/url?q=http%3A%2F%2Fuberconference.com%2Fmdolan&usd=2&usg=AFQjCNEP2hma4AZyPpZsHEr3k48bTnSUCA>



Regards,

Kelly







_______________________________________________
OpenChain mailing list
OpenChain@lists.linuxfoundation.org
https://lists.linuxfoundation.org/mailman/listinfo/openchain
--
Ibrahim Haddad Ph.D., Head of Open Source
Samsung Research America - Silicon Valley
IbrahimAtLinux.com | C: +1 408 893 1122

Join main@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.