Date   
Re: OpenChain Global Work Team Meeting - 2021 -11-22 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Sebastian Crane · #4301 ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Meeting - 2021 -11-22 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4300 ·
Re: Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today 2021-11-19 @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4299 ·
Re: Regional Traction: 2,100 Eyes on Japanese FAQ By ouchi yoshiko · #4298 ·
Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today 2021-11-19 @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4297 ·
Invitation: Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education M... @ Fri Nov 19, 2021 18:30 - 19:30 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #4296 ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Webinar #33 – The McHardy Story By Shane Coughlan · #4295 ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Webinar #32 – Getting Started With OpenChain By Shane Coughlan · #4294 ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Global Work Group Meeting 2021-11-09 By Shane Coughlan · #4293 ·
Re: [telco] Invitation: Telco Work Group @ Fri Nov 19, 2021 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (telco@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #4292 ·
Reminder: telco working group call 2021-11-18 at 17:00 UTC / 09:00 PST / 18:00 CET By Shane Coughlan · #4291 ·
Open Compliance Summit - Virtual - December 16th By Shane Coughlan · #4290 ·
Re: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -11-15 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4289 ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -11-15 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4288 ·
Re: [education] Event: Web based training finalization - 11/12/2021 #cal-reminder By Shane Coughlan · #4287 ·
Re: Regional Traction: 2,100 Eyes on Japanese FAQ By Singing Li · #4286 ·
Re: [education] Education Meeting Today @ 09:30 UK / 10:30 Brussels / 15:00 IST / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4285 ·
External Event: Korean Company Implementations of OpenChain ISO/IEC 5230:2020 By Shane Coughlan · #4284 ·
External Event: The Year of the SBOM: A Deep Dive with SPDX and OpenChain By Shane Coughlan · #4283 ·
External Event: Open Source software license compliance certification and how to get there (17th of November) By Shane Coughlan · #4282 ·
101 - 120 of 4400