Date   
STARTING NOW: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #5125 ·
Happening Today: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #5124 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation... @ Tue Jan 24, 2023 17:00 - 17:30 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #5123 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Shane Coughlan · #5122 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Oliver Fendt · #5121 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Steve Kilbane · #5120 ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2023-01-19 – Recording By Shane Coughlan · #5119 ·
OpenChain Automation Work Group Election (was: Re: [openchain] OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC) By Shane Coughlan · #5118 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Helio Chissini de Castro · #5117 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Shane Coughlan · #5116 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Helio Chissini de Castro · #5115 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Carlo Piana <carlo@...> · #5114 ·
Re: Invitation: OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting @ Fri Jan 20, 2023 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #5113 ·
Re: Invitation: OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting @ Fri Jan 20, 2023 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Nathan Kumagai · #5112 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Shane Coughlan · #5111 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Steve Kilbane · #5110 ·
Re: OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Christopher Wood · #5109 ·
OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Shane Coughlan · #5108 ·
FossID / OpenChain Event in Japan - 2023-02-02 By Shane Coughlan · #5107 ·
External: OSPO Meetup Finland – Helsinki – 2023-01-26 17:00 CET By Shane Coughlan · #5106 ·