Date   
OpenChain Monthly North America / Asia Meeting 2023-01-17 – Recording By Shane Coughlan · #5105 ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study #7 – VulnerableCode technical deep dive into VulnTotal - 2023-02-07 at 09:00 CET (08:00 UTC) By Shane Coughlan · #5104 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Automation Case Study #7 - VulnerableCode techn... @ Tue Feb 7, 2023 17:00 - 18:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #5103 ·
Licensing Spec: Should we revisit contribution - pointers to elsewhere or more than generic policy request? By Shane Coughlan · #5102 ·
Security Spec: Revisit Definitions 2.7 - Open Source By Shane Coughlan · #5101 ·
Licensing Spec: Revisit Definitions 2.4 - Open Source By Shane Coughlan · #5100 ·
Slides for our monthly USA / Asia call today at 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC / 10:00 KST + JST) By Shane Coughlan · #5099 ·
REMINDER (in one hour): OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Shane Coughlan · #5098 ·
Re: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Shane Coughlan · #5097 ·
Re: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Christopher Wood · #5096 ·
Re: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Shane Coughlan · #5095 ·
OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Shane Coughlan · #5094 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting @ Fri Jan 20, 2023 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #5093 ·
OpenChain Reference Material (website access) improved By Shane Coughlan · #5092 ·
External Webinar: Applying OpenChain and SBOMs for InnerSource By Shane Coughlan · #5091 ·
SAP ♥ OpenChain: SAP Open Source 2022 report By Shane Coughlan · #5090 ·
Massive update to OpenChain FAQ By Shane Coughlan · #5089 ·
OpenChain website: new landing page and further updates underway By Shane Coughlan · #5088 ·
OpenChain Telco Work Group Monthly Meeting - Morning - 2023-01-12 - Recording By Shane Coughlan · #5087 ·
Bitsea Announces OpenChain Security Assurance Services By Shane Coughlan · #5086 ·