Date   
LFC194 online course preparation By Shane Coughlan · #4483 ·
Invitation: LFC194 online course preparation @ Weekly from 19:30 to 20:30 on Tuesday (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #4482 ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Call in 45 minutes - 06:00 PST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4481 ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2022-02-22 By Shane Coughlan · #4480 ·
Webinar #37 – The Mulan License By Shane Coughlan · #4479 ·
Re: 答复: [openchain] Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? By Mishi Choudhary · #4478 ·
Re: 答复: [openchain] Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? By Mishi Choudhary · #4477 ·
Open Source Policy Template – Now in Japanese By Shane Coughlan · #4476 ·
Finalizing 'Implementing Open Source License Compliance Management (LFC194)" By Shane Coughlan · #4475 ·
OpenChain Security Summit 2022 - Recording Now Available By Shane Coughlan · #4474 ·
Reminder: Our regular webinar today covers the Mulan license @ 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #4473 ·
REMINDER: The OpenChain Security Summit starts in half an hour (18:00 PST / 10:00 CST / 11:00 KST + JST) By Shane Coughlan · #4472 ·
OpenChain Event In Beijing: CAICT Hosts 37 Companies By Shane Coughlan · #4471 ·
Re: HONOR Joins The Governing Board Of The OpenChain Project By JerryTan · #4470 ·
HONOR Joins The Governing Board Of The OpenChain Project By Shane Coughlan · #4469 ·
Third-Party Certification in China – Three Entities Announce Today By Shane Coughlan · #4468 ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Global Work Group Call 2022-01-15 - Recording now available By Shane Coughlan · #4467 ·
Re: IMPORTANT: OpenChain Security Summit 2022 – 17/18th February By Shane Coughlan · #4466 ·
Security Assurance Reference Guide (Specification) 2.0 Draft 3 2022-02-15 By Shane Coughlan · #4465 ·
Re: About the translation of Open-Source-Policy-Template By Shane Coughlan · #4464 ·
561 - 580 of 5042