Date   
OpenChain Webinar #47 – OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database – Coming on 24th January 2023 By Shane Coughlan · #5080 ·
Reminder: Telco Monthly Morning Meeting @ 08:00 UTC Today (09:00 CET) By Shane Coughlan · #5079 ·
Please Participate in the State of Open Standards Survey By Shane Coughlan · #5078 ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2022-12-22 – Recording By Shane Coughlan · #5077 ·
OpenChain Monthly Meeting (US / Europe) 2023-01-03 – Recording By Shane Coughlan · #5076 ·
Re: Today’s scheduled Telco meeting By Shane Coughlan · #5075 ·
Re: Today’s scheduled Telco meeting By Vargenau, Marc-Etienne (Nokia - FR/Paris-Saclay) · #5074 ·
Today’s scheduled Telco meeting By Shane Coughlan · #5073 ·
Interneuron Announces First OpenChain Security Assurance Specification Conformance By Shane Coughlan · #5072 ·
Our meeting slides for today - all the links By Shane Coughlan · #5071 ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Monthly Community Call Today - 09:00 PST (17:00 UTC) - 2022-01-03 By Shane Coughlan · #5070 ·
Re: REMINDER: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 PST (17:00 UTC) on 1st Tuesday (TODAY) By Shane Coughlan · #5069 ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 PST (16:00 UTC) on 1st Tuesday (TODAY) By Shane Coughlan · #5068 ·
Welcome back everyone By Shane Coughlan · #5067 ·
OpenChain GM away from keyboard until January 3rd By Shane Coughlan · #5066 ·
OpenChain Education Work Group - Focused Work Meeting Chaired by Nathan - 2022-12-22 at 09:00 PST (17:00 UTC) By Shane Coughlan · #5065 ·
CANCELLED OpenChain Monthly Meeting - 20th December - 09:00 CST By Shane Coughlan · #5064 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Specification 1.1 – Global Support By Shane Coughlan · #5063 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Education Work Group - Focused Work Meeting Cha... @ Fri Dec 23, 2022 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #5062 ·
External: A New Level of Trust: Corporate-Wide OpenChain ISO/IEC 5230:2020 Conformance By Shane Coughlan · #5061 ·
61 - 80 of 5139