Date   
Topic for discussion: how do we link different Bill of Materials? By Shane Coughlan · #4975 ·
New OpenChain Public Policy Work Group By Shane Coughlan · #4974 ·
Reminder: Export Control Work Group - First Meeting 22nd of November 2022 By Shane Coughlan · #4973 ·
OpenChain structure - do we also want to include a mindmap on the website? By Shane Coughlan · #4972 ·
Re: OpenChain Monthly Call (Asia) at 01:00 UTC (09:00 CST / 10:00 KST + JST) By Shane Coughlan · #4971 ·
OpenChain Monthly Call (Asia) at 01:00 UTC (09:00 CST / 10:00 KST + JST) By Shane Coughlan · #4970 ·
OpenChain Automotive Mini-Summit 2022 – Full Recording By Shane Coughlan · #4969 ·
External Webinar: Open Source Exchange by Revenera – 2022-11-15 @ 12:00 Central US By Shane Coughlan · #4968 ·
Automation Work Group Catch Up By Shane Coughlan · #4967 ·
Re: GM responses will be slow By Lennart Seck · #4966 ·
Reminder: Automotive Summit @ 07:00 UTC (2022-11-11) - 08:00 CET / 15:00 CST / 16:00 KST + JST - 23:00 PDT 2022-11-10 for those based in the USA By Shane Coughlan · #4965 ·
GM responses will be slow By Shane Coughlan · #4964 ·
Re: OpenChain in Mergers and Acquisitions - Draft MarkDown document for review and improvement By Shane Coughlan · #4963 ·
Re: OpenChain in Mergers and Acquisitions - Draft MarkDown document for review and improvement By Julian Coccia · #4962 ·
Re: REMINDER: OpenChain Automotive Mini-Summit 11th November 2022 – UTC: 07:00~08:00 (JST: 16:00~17:00) By Shane Coughlan · #4961 ·
Re: [specification] [openchain] Introducing Work Group Chair Elections: Specification Work Group By Shane Coughlan · #4960 ·
Re: OpenChain Partner Webinar: PwC – November 29th 2022 By Shane Coughlan · #4959 ·
OpenChain in Mergers and Acquisitions - Draft MarkDown document for review and improvement By Shane Coughlan · #4958 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Specification 1.1 Self-Certification Questionnaire Now Available in Simplified Chinese By Shane Coughlan · #4957 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 PST (16:00 UTC) ... @ Monthly from 17:00 to 18:00 on the first Tuesday (CET) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan · #4956 ·
61 - 80 of 5034