Date   
OpenChain - translating Specification 1.2 into key languages By Jan Thielscher · #1536 ·
Value of OpenChain for different sectors - creating one sentence explanation of value By Jan Thielscher · #1543 ·
Conformance: What does "organization" mean? By Jan Thielscher · #1583 ·
Incoming question for our project! By Jan Thielscher · #1642 ·
Incoming question for our project! By Jan Thielscher · #1680 ·
OpenChain @ 6th Bitkom Forum Open Source Software will take place in Erfurt, Germany - 17th September By Jan Thielscher · #2554 ·
OpenChain Education Work Group Kickoff By Jan Thielscher · #2928 ·
OpenChain Education Work Group Kickoff By Jan Thielscher · #2930 ·
OC personas By Jan Thielscher · #2931 ·
ISO publication imminent By Jan Thielscher · #3573 ·
Microsoft Announces Conformance To OpenChain 2.1 (ISO/IEC 5230) By Jan Thielscher · #3771 ·
OpenChain Certification and Business Value By Jan Thielscher · #3817 ·
OpenChain Certification and Business Value By Jan Thielscher · #3823 ·
Direct or indirect supplier? By Jan Thielscher · #4045 ·
Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? By Jan Thielscher · #4084 ·
[germany-wg] [openchain] FAQ: Common Misunderstandings about OSS Licensing (English and Japanese By Jan Thielscher · #4408 ·
Meaning of Open Source license in 2.1.1 By Jan Thielscher · #4421 ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Global Call 2022-02-15 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST (22:00 PST 2022-01-14) By Jan Thielscher · #4459 ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit - Reviewing Our Security Assurance Guide - Starts in ~30 minutes via Zoom By Jan Thielscher · #4484 ·
Timezone management for our community By Jan Thielscher · #4499 ·
1 - 20 of 21