Date   
STARTING NOW: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST By Christopher Wood · #5132 ·
BlackBerry Announces First North American OpenChain Security Assurance Specification Conformance By Christopher Wood · #5128 ·
STARTING NOW: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST By Christopher Wood · #5126 ·
OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC By Christopher Wood · #5109 ·
OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Christopher Wood · #5096 ·
OpenChain Advent Calendar 2022 Now Out! By Christopher Wood · #5035 ·
Introducing Work Group Chair Elections: Specification Work Group By Christopher Wood · #4935 ·
Export Control Work Group Start Date (was Re: [oss-based-compliance-tooling] OpenChain Work Groups – New and Improved Structure) By Christopher Wood · #4864 ·
List of open chain calendar events for partners By Christopher Wood · #4804 ·
IMPORTANT: OpenChain Mini-Summit: Education - 2022-07-21 06:00 UTC By Christopher Wood · #4707 ·
Timezone management for our community By Christopher Wood · #4500 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting @ Monthly from 17:00 to 18:00 on the first Thursday from Thu Feb 3 to Thu Mar 3 (JST) (main@...) By Christopher Wood · #4426 ·
Japan Work Group: All Member Meeting #22 on the 21st of January By Christopher Wood · #4383 ·
[openchain-automotive-work-group] OpenChain On Security By Christopher Wood · #4382 ·
Frequent Misunderstandings of OSS licenses V7 By Christopher Wood · #4350 ·
Frequent Misunderstandings of OSS licenses V7 By Christopher Wood · #4348 ·
[openchain-automotive-work-group] REMINDER: Resetting the OpenChain calendars for 2022 By Christopher Wood · #4343 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Reference Guide - Public Sharing - Feedback Requested By Christopher Wood · #4264 ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit - Reviewing Our Security Assurance Guide - Starts in ~30 minutes via Zoom By Christopher Wood · #4227 ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit - Reviewing Our Security Assurance Guide - Starts in ~30 minutes via Zoom By Christopher Wood · #4218 ·
1 - 20 of 25