Date   
Education editing at the mini-summit By Dave Marr · #4018 ·
First Public Meeting: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting - 2021-05-06 @ 07:00 Pacific / 14:00 UTC / 22:00 CST By Dave Marr · #3950 ·
Microsoft Announces Conformance To OpenChain 2.1 (ISO/IEC 5230) By Dave Marr · #3767 ·
Cool news: you can download ISO/IEC 5230 for free from ISO (or buy it for 58 CHF) + self-certify in many languages via our site By Dave Marr · #3709 ·
OpenChain North America Work Group - 4pm Pacific on Monday the 14th? (ISO Day) By Dave Marr · #3629 ·
ISO publication imminent By Dave Marr · #3588 ·
Open Source Tooling Poll - India By Dave Marr · #3389 ·
OpenChain Procurement Document - Final Text and First Draft Leaflet By Dave Marr · #3388 ·
Groups.io calendar invites - working for you? By Dave Marr · #3243 ·
Open Compliance Summit - Date Change Acceptable? By Dave Marr · #2974 ·
Uber Announces OpenChain Conformance By Dave Marr · #2813 ·
OpenChain Project @ ELC Europe - People going crazy By Dave Marr · #2714 ·
OpenChain×AGL at CES 2020 and Automotive WG 3rd F2F Meeting@US By Dave Marr · #2673 ·
OpenChain×AGL at CES 2020 and Automotive WG 3rd F2F Meeting@US By Dave Marr · #2670 ·
OpenChain×AGL at CES 2020 and Automotive WG 3rd F2F Meeting@US By Dave Marr · #2668 ·
OpenChain’s value proposition is bigger than you think By Dave Marr · #2649 ·
New people, new ideas - new friends from GTC Law By Dave Marr · #2605 ·
SPDX Sept General Meeting Minutes By Dave Marr · #2572 ·
Technical Showcase at OSS-NA/ELC-NA By Dave Marr · #2545 ·
OpenChain Launches Tooling Work Group By Dave Marr · #2449 ·
1 - 20 of 135