Date   
Open Source and ISO Standards - OpenChain and the Future of Compliance @ Open Source Summit - Sept 28th 2021 By Steve Kilbane · #4183 ·
Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) By Steve Kilbane · #4165 ·
NITA Releases Minimum Elements for a Software Bill of Materials By Steve Kilbane · #4055 ·
Root of competence By Steve Kilbane · #4038 ·
Root of competence By Steve Kilbane · #4036 ·
Root of competence By Steve Kilbane · #4031 ·
First Public Meeting: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting - 2021-05-06 @ 07:00 Pacific / 14:00 UTC / 22:00 CST By Steve Kilbane · #3953 ·
Global work team call at 14:00 UTC 2021-04-26 (Today) By Steve Kilbane · #3940 ·
1 - 8 of 8