Date   
First Public Meeting: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting - 2021-05-06 @ 07:00 Pacific / 14:00 UTC / 22:00 CST By Miriam Ballhausen · #3951 ·
[EXT] Re: [openchain] [oss-based-compliance-tooling] OpenChain - Der Industriestandard für Open Source Compliance - New Slide Deck By Miriam Ballhausen · #2757 ·
[EXT] Re: [openchain] [oss-based-compliance-tooling] OpenChain - Der Industriestandard für Open Source Compliance - New Slide Deck By Miriam Ballhausen · #2753 ·
[Openchain-conformance] Adjusting terminology By Miriam Ballhausen · #1994 ·
OpenChain @ Bird & Bird Event – 20th November By Miriam Ballhausen · #1851 ·
Conformance: What does "organization" mean? By Miriam Ballhausen · #1576 ·
Onboarding Materials: German Translation By Miriam Ballhausen · #1478 ·
1 - 7 of 7