Date   
Japan Work Group: All Member Meeting #22 on the 21st of January By Christopher Wood · #4383 ·
[openchain-automotive-work-group] OpenChain On Security By Christopher Wood · #4382 ·
Frequent Misunderstandings of OSS licenses V7 By Christopher Wood · #4350 ·
Frequent Misunderstandings of OSS licenses V7 By Christopher Wood · #4348 ·
[openchain-automotive-work-group] REMINDER: Resetting the OpenChain calendars for 2022 By Christopher Wood · #4343 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Reference Guide - Public Sharing - Feedback Requested By Christopher Wood · #4264 ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit - Reviewing Our Security Assurance Guide - Starts in ~30 minutes via Zoom By Christopher Wood · #4227 ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit - Reviewing Our Security Assurance Guide - Starts in ~30 minutes via Zoom By Christopher Wood · #4218 ·
Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) By Christopher Wood · #4171 ·
Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? By Christopher Wood · #4088 ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Work Group Call - 2021-07-13 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST By Christopher Wood · #4056 ·
Direct or indirect supplier? By Christopher Wood · #4044 ·
Root of competence By Christopher Wood · #4033 ·
1 - 13 of 13