Date   
Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) By Jari Koivisto · #4169 ·
Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? By Jari Koivisto · #4109 ·
What is an SBOM? By Jari Koivisto · #4024 ·
[education] REMINDER: OpenChain Q2 Mini-Summit 2021-06-14 at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Jari Koivisto · #4016 ·
Slack Login By Jari Koivisto · #3970 ·
First Public Meeting: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting - 2021-05-06 @ 07:00 Pacific / 14:00 UTC / 22:00 CST By Jari Koivisto · #3943 ·
Feedback Requested: Main Page Updates for Our Website By Jari Koivisto · #3653 ·
OpenChain Reference Training + Reference Automation Slides for DIS 5230 (our ISO standard, pending ISO publication) By Jari Koivisto · #3479 ·
1 - 8 of 8