Date   
Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? By Rajeev O Gupta · #4085 ·
First Public Meeting: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting - 2021-05-06 @ 07:00 Pacific / 14:00 UTC / 22:00 CST By Rajeev O Gupta · #3955 ·
Microsoft Announces Conformance To OpenChain 2.1 (ISO/IEC 5230) By Rajeev O Gupta · #3772 ·
[External][india-wg] Big News about Big News: OpenChain is ISO/IEC 5230:2020 on 14th December By Rajeev O Gupta · #3617 ·
[External][openchain] ISO publication imminent By Rajeev O Gupta · #3598 ·
1 - 5 of 5