Date   
Meaning of Open Source license in 2.1.1 By Mark Gisi · #4422 ·
OpenChain Person of the Year: Mark Gisi By Mark Gisi · #4330 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Reference Guide - Public Sharing - Feedback Requested By Mark Gisi · #4269 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Reference Guide - Public Sharing - Feedback Requested By Mark Gisi · #4266 ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Reference Guide - Public Sharing - Feedback Requested By Mark Gisi · #4265 ·
[specification] Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) By Mark Gisi · #4163 ·
FINAL REMINDER: OpenChain Security Guidance Document - Last Call By Mark Gisi · #4146 ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Call - 2021-07-26 - 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Mark Gisi · #4117 ·
OpenChain Q1 2021 Mini-Summit: Specification Discussion - Security Guide Exploration By Mark Gisi · #3871 ·
Specification 3.0 Draft/Review Meeting - June 8th @ 9am PST By Mark Gisi · #3193 ·
It is official – we are now seeking public comments for ISO submission version 2.1 of the Specification By Mark Gisi · #2675 ·
OpenChain’s value proposition is bigger than you think By Mark Gisi · #2654 ·
Spec Version 2.1 release schedule and status By Mark Gisi · #2651 ·
OpenChain’s value proposition is bigger than you think By Mark Gisi · #2648 ·
Latest draft of the next spec verision 2.1 - Last call for feeback. By Mark Gisi · #2642 ·
Latest OpenChain Specification 2.1 ISO draft (Sept 1st) By Mark Gisi · #2547 ·
Reminder: Spec development takes place on the spec mailiing list By Mark Gisi · #2477 ·
Question: Difference between “attribution notices” and “attribution requirements” By Mark Gisi · #2472 ·
Question: Difference between “attribution notices” and “attribution requirements” By Mark Gisi · #2469 ·
How do we encourage collaborative development INTERNALLY? (so far) By Mark Gisi · #2253 ·
1 - 20 of 173