Finalizing 'Implementing Open Source License Compliance Management (LFC194)"


 

The education team has done great work on preparing our second training course with certification for the LF Training team. The next meeting takes place in about two hours (10:30 UTC / 11:30 CET / 16:00 IST / 18:30 CST / 19:30 KST + JST).

This is the document we are reviewing. Helping to close some comments would be super useful:
https://1drv.ms/w/s!AsXJVqby5kpnkTXQO3MQSf3J1g98

You can join our meeting here:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799