Invitation: Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education M... @ Fri Nov 19, 2021 18:30 - 19:30 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org)


 

You have been invited to the following event.

Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST

When
Fri Nov 19, 2021 18:30 – 19:30 Japan Standard Time
Where
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799 (map)
Calendar
main@...
Who
scoughlan@... - creator
OpenChain Education
OpenChain Main
Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST

We are wrapping up our review to hand-off to LF Training. Let’s make this the last major editing call 😀

Course overview document:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1YSf9dWJe8qET95N5q3KWzCaJeux80p1idkZjnnDjjp4/edit

Course content:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FA6GvYG7G-cQgSdAM610CjYQExwJW3xY/edit

We discussed this on the weekly Education Work Group calls as we push for completion by end of November:

OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting 2021-11-05
https://www.openchainproject.org/news/2021/11/06/education-wg-2021-11-05

OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting 2021-11-12
https://www.openchainproject.org/news/2021/11/13/education-wg-2021-11-12

Dial in:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Going (main@...)?   Yes - Maybe - No    more options »

Invitation from Google Calendar

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account main@... because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event. Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to send a response to the organizer and be added to the guest list, or invite others regardless of their own invitation status, or to modify your RSVP. Learn More.