OpenChain Bi-Weekly Call in 45 minutes - 06:00 PST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST


 

We will be taking stock of the second OpenChain training course before the Education team close it off tomorrow:
https://1drv.ms/w/s!AsXJVqby5kpnkTXQO3MQSf3J1g98