OpenChain Export Control meeting at 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST


 

The OpenChain Export Control Work Group will hold its third meeting on the 7th of March at 08:00 UTC. The focus will be on reviewing the new volunteer project being set up at https://github.com/crypto-law-survey to help explore the continuation of Bert's work on http://www.cryptolaw.org/ as a general community resource.

Join us on:
https://zoom.us/j/93456802267

We start at 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan


 

A reminder that our export control meeting takes place in just under half an hour here:
https://zoom.us/j/93456802267

We start at 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST

On Mar 7, 2023, at 12:04, Shane Coughlan <scoughlan@...> wrote:

´╗┐The OpenChain Export Control Work Group will hold its third meeting on the 7th of March at 08:00 UTC. The focus will be on reviewing the new volunteer project being set up at https://github.com/crypto-law-survey to help explore the continuation of Bert's work on http://www.cryptolaw.org/ as a general community resource.

Join us on:
https://zoom.us/j/93456802267

We start at 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan