Reminder: telco meeting in one hour - 7am Pacific / 2pm UTC / 10pm CST / 11pm KST+JST


 

Join us here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09


Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan