REMINDER: The OpenChain Security Summit starts in half an hour (18:00 PST / 10:00 CST / 11:00 KST + JST)


 

The OpenChain Security Summit starts in half an hour (18:00 PST / 10:00 CST / 11:00 KST + JST). Learn about the processes and solutions available, and learn more about the real market experience of Log4J. Free to join. No registration. All welcome.
https://www.openchainproject.org/featured/2022/02/10/security-summit-2022