Date   
OpenChain China Work Group Meeting 2021-12-08 10:00 CST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study #6 2021 -12-08 (Wednesday) at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST. 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -12-07 (Tomorrow) 14:00 UTC (07:00 PDT / 15:00 CET / 22:00 CST / 23:00 JST) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Meanwhile in Korea… (Meeting 12 on 20th) 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Japan Work Group Advent Calendar 2021 Now Live! By Shane Coughlan ·
DONE? - Introduction to Open Source License Compliance Management (LFC193) 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Revision 1: OpenChain Self-Certification Questionnaire By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study #5 - Running a Supply Chain using open source tooling + SPDX By Shane Coughlan ·
Global Work Group Meeting 2021-11-22 (Final Stage of Making Our New Playbook) By Shane Coughlan ·
Education Work Team Meeting 2021-11-19 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Supplier Education Pack Now In Dutch By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Meeting - 2021 -11-22 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: Today is the Automation Case Study “virtual supply chain” showing code going through multiple scanners and maintaining SPDX integrity @ 09:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan ·
Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education Meeting Today 2021-11-19 @ 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Regional Traction: 2,100 Eyes on Japanese FAQ 7 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: Finalizing OpenChain Online Training Course - Education M... @ Fri Nov 19, 2021 18:30 - 19:30 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Webinar #33 – The McHardy Story By Shane Coughlan ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Webinar #32 – Getting Started With OpenChain By Shane Coughlan ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Global Work Group Meeting 2021-11-09 By Shane Coughlan ·
[telco] Invitation: Telco Work Group @ Fri Nov 19, 2021 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (telco@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
1 - 20 of 2154