Date   
IMPORTANT: OpenChain Monthly North America / Asia call - today - 09:00 CST / 10:00 JST / 01:00 UTC / 18:00 PDT (-1 Day) 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
[education] [openchain] OpenChain and ChatGPT – New Case Studies 2 messages By Martin Yagi ·
OpenChain and FSFE bring you REUSE.software Specification 3.0 as CC0 By Shane Coughlan ·
Updated OpenChain Conformance Badges - Including new ISO/IEC DIS 18974 badge By Shane Coughlan ·
Coming Soon: 2nd Meeting of the OpenChain Legal Work Group – 2023-05-25 – 16:00 UTC (09:00 PDT / 18:00 CEST / 00:00 CST) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
RFC from the Telco Work Group By Shane Coughlan ·
Open Now: The LF World of Open Source – Global Spotlight 2023 Survey By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain ISO/IEC 5230 Wikipedia Page Now In Spanish 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Coming Soon: OpenChain Korea Work Group Meeting #18 – 2023-06-22 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Welcomes CARIAD to the Governing Board By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Monthly North America / Asia call - today - 09:00 CST / 10:00 JST / 01:00 UTC / 18:00 PDT (-1 Day) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2023-05-11 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Coming Soon: OpenChain UK Work Group meeting at First Light Fusion – 2023-06-07 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain @ NLnet Software Supply Chain Webinar Series By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Monthly Meeting 2023-05-02 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group Today - 09:00 PDT By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit 2023 @ OSS NA By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Governing Board + Guests: Brown Bag Strategy Lunch Event 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
[japan-wg] Call for Review: Supply Chain Education Leaflet (EDUCATION WG) By Hiro Fukuchi ·
Call for Review: Supply Chain Education Leaflet (EDUCATION WG) By Shane Coughlan ·