Date   
Resetting the OpenChain calendars for 2022 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
[india-wg] The First OpenChain Online Training With Individual Certification Is Available By Balakrishna Mukundaraj ·
The First OpenChain Online Training With Individual Certification Is Available By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain PlayBook – Medium Company By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Person of the Year: Mark Gisi 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
FOSSA Is The Latest OpenChain Partner By Shane Coughlan ·
ETRI Announces An OpenChain Conformant Program By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain China Work Group Meeting #7 – 2021-12-08 By Shane Coughlan ·
[germany-wg] REMINDER: OpenChain Automation Case Study in one hour 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST. By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Automation Case Study in one hour 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST. By Shane Coughlan ·
A reminder that the Open Compliance Summit is next week (16th December) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain China Work Group Meeting 2021-12-08 10:00 CST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study #6 2021 -12-08 (Wednesday) at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST. 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -12-07 (Tomorrow) 14:00 UTC (07:00 PDT / 15:00 CET / 22:00 CST / 23:00 JST) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Meanwhile in Korea… (Meeting 12 on 20th) 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Japan Work Group Advent Calendar 2021 Now Live! By Shane Coughlan ·
DONE? - Introduction to Open Source License Compliance Management (LFC193) 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Revision 1: OpenChain Self-Certification Questionnaire By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study #5 - Running a Supply Chain using open source tooling + SPDX By Shane Coughlan ·
Global Work Group Meeting 2021-11-22 (Final Stage of Making Our New Playbook) By Shane Coughlan ·
41 - 60 of 2205