Date   
Global Work Team meeting 2021-07-13: OpenChain ISO 5230 in a security context - Our Guidance Document Is Nearly Ready - Check out our live edit By Shane Coughlan ·
Fixing weird orphaned OpenChain event invites in your calendar By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Work Group Call - 2021-07-13 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
NITA Releases Minimum Elements for a Software Bill of Materials By Steve Kilbane ·
[japan-wg] REMINDER: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Work Group Call - 2021-07-13 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Work Group Call - 2021-07-06 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Webinar #26 – Open Hardware at CERN, FOSSLight Overview and Automating Yocto with SPDX By Shane Coughlan ·
[partners] Samsung Electronics Announces OpenChain ISO 5230 Conformance By Gilles Gravier ·
[partners] Samsung Electronics Announces OpenChain ISO 5230 Conformance By Andrew Katz ·
Samsung Electronics Announces OpenChain ISO 5230 Conformance By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - 2021-07-06 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - 2021-07-06 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Direct or indirect supplier? 5 messages By Dirk Riehle ·
OpenChain Korea Work Group Meeting #10 - Full Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Root of competence 7 messages By Steve Kilbane ·
OpenChain Fourth Monday Work Team Call - 2021-06-28 - 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
SBOM Readiness Survey By Jennifer McGinnis ·
Webinar #25 – Compliance Around Old Development Projects + ISO 5230 in Software Quality Management - Full Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Please Participate in the TODO Group 2021 State of OSPO Survey By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Third Monday Webinar - 2021-06-21 - 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
81 - 100 of 2114