Date   
Invitation: LFC194 online course preparation @ Weekly from 19:30 to 20:30 on Tuesday (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Call in 45 minutes - 06:00 PST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2022-02-22 By Shane Coughlan ·
Webinar #37 – The Mulan License By Shane Coughlan ·
答复: [openchain] Vote on our OpenChain ISO 5230 conformance logo - change or no change? 5 messages By 冯涛 ·
Open Source Policy Template – Now in Japanese By Shane Coughlan ·
Finalizing 'Implementing Open Source License Compliance Management (LFC194)" By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Security Summit 2022 - Recording Now Available By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: Our regular webinar today covers the Mulan license @ 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: The OpenChain Security Summit starts in half an hour (18:00 PST / 10:00 CST / 11:00 KST + JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Event In Beijing: CAICT Hosts 37 Companies By Shane Coughlan ·
HONOR Joins The Governing Board Of The OpenChain Project 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Third-Party Certification in China – Three Entities Announce Today By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Global Work Group Call 2022-01-15 - Recording now available By Shane Coughlan ·
IMPORTANT: OpenChain Security Summit 2022 – 17/18th February 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Security Assurance Reference Guide (Specification) 2.0 Draft 3 2022-02-15 By Shane Coughlan ·
About the translation of Open-Source-Policy-Template 7 messages By MASAHIKO HAYASHI(林 正彦) ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Global Call 2022-02-15 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST (22:00 PST 2022-01-14) 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain is on Slack By Shane Coughlan ·
[telco] Upload of our "charter document" By Shane Coughlan ·
81 - 100 of 2356