Date   
OpenChain Global Work Team Call - 2021-08-14 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
External link: SPDX Software Supply Chain Spec Becomes an ISO Standard By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Japan Planning Sub-Group Meeting - September 15th at 14:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain UK Work Group Meeting 30th September 2021 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study launches September 22nd at 06:00 UTC (8am Berlin / 3pm Tokyo) By Shane Coughlan ·
Open Source and ISO Standards - OpenChain and the Future of Compliance @ Open Source Summit - Sept 28th 2021 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
External Resource: Growing the CHAOSS Community Globally - CHAOSS 社区的全球化故事 - with Xiaoya, Willem, King, and Clement By Shane Coughlan ·
CfP - Open Compliance Summit - December 16th 2021 - Deadline October 1st By Shane Coughlan ·
SPDX Becomes Internationally Recognized Standard for Software Bill of Materials By Shane Coughlan ·
SK Telecom is the first Telecommunications Operator to adopt OpenChain ISO 5230 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #30 – Automation Case Study + Continual Improvement In Compliance Programs By Shane Coughlan ·
Webinar in one hour (06:00 UTC): Automation Case Study from September through December 2021 + Continual improvement around open source license compliance programs By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: submit your papers for Open Source Summit Japan / Automotive Linux Summit by September 19th By Shane Coughlan ·
Webinar #29 – OpenChain ISO 5230 in real-world project management + Governance in humanitarian deployments By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Call 2021-08-23 By Shane Coughlan ·
Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) 10 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
External Article: Happy birthday, Linux: From a bedroom project to billions of devices in 30 years By Shane Coughlan ·
[india-wg] [openchain] Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) By Shane Coughlan ·
[specification] Proposal - OpenChain Quality of Conformance Assessment Levels (including a sub-proposal for tooling quality assessment levels) By Mark Gisi ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Work Group Meeting Today 2021-08-16 @ 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
1 - 20 of 2078