Date   
OpenChain Third Monday Meeting - This Monday at 5pm San Francisco + Tuesday 8am Beijing & Taipei / 9am Seoul & Tokyo 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group in 2020 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Wiki Migration - Update on Work Group pages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain is open for business By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Releases Metrics to Evaluate Source Code Scanning Tools By Shane Coughlan ·
The 5th Meeting of OpenChain Korea Work Group – Remote and Going Ahead on the 19th of March - Typo Corrected By Shane Coughlan ·
The 5th Meeting of OpenChain Korea Work Group – Remote and Going Ahead on the 19th of March By Shane Coughlan ·
Making it easier to explore official OpenChain partners By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Welcomes South Toranomon Law Offices as Our Latest Partner By Shane Coughlan ·
Open Source Software: The Legal Framework for Free Software 5th Edition Out Now - Featuring OpenChain By Shane Coughlan ·
Fiducia & GAD Win Multiple Awards at SAM Strategies By Shane Coughlan ·
EACG OpenChain One-Slide Explanation By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Releases Draft Worksheets By Shane Coughlan ·
A note to the OpenChain Community - The Linux Foundation Membership Summit (10~12 March, Tahoe) has been cancelled By Shane Coughlan ·
Yoma Bank Announces the Latest OpenChain Conformant Program By Shane Coughlan ·
id est avocats is the Latest OpenChain Partner By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Reference Library Relaunched – Discovery and Translation First By Shane Coughlan ·
New Spec editing issue submitted during First Monday call By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain First Monday Call - Today at 9am Pacific / 5pm UK / 6pm CET 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Draft OpenChain Specification 2.0 Available in Russian 7 messages By Shane Coughlan ·