Date   
[education] REMINDER: OpenChain Q2 Mini-Summit 2021-06-14 at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Jari Koivisto ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Q2 Mini-Summit 2021-06-14 at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Partner Mini-Summit in 30 minutes (0700 UTC) By Shane Coughlan ·
May be of interest: Synopsys Open Source Security and Risk Analysis (OSSRA) report By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Partner Summit Today @ 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PST / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CEST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 CST / 16:00 KST / 16:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Partner Mini-Summit - 2020 -06-14 @ 0700 UTC By Jennifer McGinnis ·
OpenChain Q2 Mini-Summit – 2021-06-14 @ 14:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Korea Work Group Meeting #10 – 2021-06-22 By Shane Coughlan ·
External Blog: ISO 5230 OpenChain: How Will the Standard be Used? By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Meeting 2021-06-08 – Full Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Synopsys Is The Third OpenChain Global Certifier By Shane Coughlan ·
Global work team meeting today @ 06:00 UTC / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST/JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Latest OpenChain Newsletter now available By Jennifer McGinnis ·
External Webinar: Accelerating Innovation With Open Source and Agile Compliance in the Financial Sector By Shane Coughlan ·
Open Compliance Summit @ 2021-12-16 - Virtual By Shane Coughlan ·
State of Open, UK Survey By Jennifer McGinnis ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar - Today (June 1st) at 06:00 UTC / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Web Application updated with Captcha functionality By Shane Coughlan ·
Global Work Group Call 2021-05-24 Recording Now Available By Jennifer McGinnis ·
Invitation: OpenChain Quarterly Summit @ Mon Jun 14, 2021 10am - 1pm (EDT) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) 2 messages By Jennifer McGinnis ·
41 - 60 of 2081