Date   
Cool metrics about our online courses 6 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #47 – OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
STARTING NOW: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST 6 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
BlackBerry Announces First North American OpenChain Security Assurance Specification Conformance 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Happening Today: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database - 08:00 UTC / 09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Webinar #47 - OSSelot: The Open Source Curation... @ Tue Jan 24, 2023 17:00 - 17:30 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC 11 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2023-01-19 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Work Group Election (was: Re: [openchain] OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group - Third Wednesday Meeting - Jan 18, 2023 14:00 to 15:00, UTC) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Education Work Group Meeting @ Fri Jan 20, 2023 02:00 - 03:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
FossID / OpenChain Event in Japan - 2023-02-02 By Shane Coughlan ·
External: OSPO Meetup Finland – Helsinki – 2023-01-26 17:00 CET By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Monthly North America / Asia Meeting 2023-01-17 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study #7 – VulnerableCode technical deep dive into VulnTotal - 2023-02-07 at 09:00 CET (08:00 UTC) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Automation Case Study #7 - VulnerableCode techn... @ Tue Feb 7, 2023 17:00 - 18:00 (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Licensing Spec: Should we revisit contribution - pointers to elsewhere or more than generic policy request? By Shane Coughlan ·
Security Spec: Revisit Definitions 2.7 - Open Source By Shane Coughlan ·
Licensing Spec: Revisit Definitions 2.4 - Open Source By Shane Coughlan ·
Slides for our monthly USA / Asia call today at 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC / 10:00 KST + JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER (in one hour): OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Shane Coughlan ·
1 - 20 of 2622