Date   
Synology is the latest organization to announce an OpenChain ISO 5230 conformant program 5 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
DEFERRED - OpenChain global work team call this week By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Korea Work Group Meeting #11 – 2021-09-30 - 14:00-16:00 KST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Quarterly Mini Summit Final Details - September 30th @ 2:00pm - 5:00pm PST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study launches September 22nd at 06:00 UTC (8am Berlin / 3pm Tokyo) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Automation Case Study Part #1 By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain automation case study at 12:00 UTC on Wednesday (today) - 13:00 UK - 14:00 CEST - 20:00 CST - 21:00 KST + JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain webinar - deferred to Wednesday 12:00 UTC / 05:00 PST / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 17:30 IST / 20:00 CST / 21:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Call - 2021-08-14 at 06:00 UTC / 07:00 BST / 08:00 CEST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST+JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
External link: SPDX Software Supply Chain Spec Becomes an ISO Standard By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Japan Planning Sub-Group Meeting - September 15th at 14:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain UK Work Group Meeting 30th September 2021 By Shane Coughlan ·
Open Source and ISO Standards - OpenChain and the Future of Compliance @ Open Source Summit - Sept 28th 2021 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
External Resource: Growing the CHAOSS Community Globally - CHAOSS 社区的全球化故事 - with Xiaoya, Willem, King, and Clement By Shane Coughlan ·
CfP - Open Compliance Summit - December 16th 2021 - Deadline October 1st By Shane Coughlan ·
SPDX Becomes Internationally Recognized Standard for Software Bill of Materials By Shane Coughlan ·
SK Telecom is the first Telecommunications Operator to adopt OpenChain ISO 5230 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #30 – Automation Case Study + Continual Improvement In Compliance Programs By Shane Coughlan ·
Webinar in one hour (06:00 UTC): Automation Case Study from September through December 2021 + Continual improvement around open source license compliance programs By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: submit your papers for Open Source Summit Japan / Automotive Linux Summit by September 19th By Shane Coughlan ·
21 - 40 of 2105