Date   
OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Reference Material (website access) improved By Shane Coughlan ·
External Webinar: Applying OpenChain and SBOMs for InnerSource By Shane Coughlan ·
SAP ♥ OpenChain: SAP Open Source 2022 report By Shane Coughlan ·
Massive update to OpenChain FAQ By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain website: new landing page and further updates underway By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Telco Work Group Monthly Meeting - Morning - 2023-01-12 - Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Bitsea Announces OpenChain Security Assurance Services By Shane Coughlan ·
FOSDEM 2023 Fringe event - FOSS license and security compliance tools developers and users workshop - Bruxelles 2023-02-03 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain for Managers now in MarkDown thanks to Jacob Wilson By Shane Coughlan ·
[ANNOUNCE] License and Security Compliance FOSS tools developers and users meeting on Feb. 3rd 2023, one day before FOSDEM in Brussels By Philippe Ombredanne ·
Cancelled: OpenChain Telco Work Group Monthly Meeting - Afternoon 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET) By Shane Coughlan ·
Next OpenChain UK Work Group Meeting on 26th January By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #47 – OSSelot: The Open Source Curation Database – Coming on 24th January 2023 By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: Telco Monthly Morning Meeting @ 08:00 UTC Today (09:00 CET) By Shane Coughlan ·
Please Participate in the State of Open Standards Survey By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2022-12-22 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Monthly Meeting (US / Europe) 2023-01-03 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Today’s scheduled Telco meeting 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Interneuron Announces First OpenChain Security Assurance Specification Conformance By Shane Coughlan ·
21 - 40 of 2622